Christmas Hours / New Years Hours

We have been so busy getting your orders ready that we are just now getting a few minutes to let everyone know our store hours for the week of Christmas and New Years.

We will be open normal hours for the remainder of this week.

Now for week of Christmas…
Closed Sunday December 22 (normal)
Closed Monday December 23 (normal)
Closed Tuesday December 24 – unless we have a customer that needs to pick up (let us know soon!)
Closed Wednesday December 25
Open Thursday December 26 Regular Hours 9-6
Open Friday December 27 Regular Hours 9-6
Open Saturday December 28 Regular Hours 10-5

Week of New Years Day:
Closed Sunday December 29 (Normal)
Closed Monday December 30 (Normal)
Closed Tuesday December 31
Closed Wednesday January 1, 2014
Open Thursday January 2, 2014 Regular Hours 9-6
Open Friday January 3, 2014 Regular Hours 9-6
Open Saturday January 4, 2014 Regular Hours 10-5